Staff

Jill A. Gardner

C.E.O.
jill@ghhs.org
×
Jill A. Gardner

Jill A. Gardner

C.E.O.

Stephanie Wilson

Director of Operations
stephanie@ghhs.org
×
Stephanie Wilson

Stephanie Wilson

Director of Operations

Lisa Mendes

Thrift Store Manager
×
Lisa Mendes

Lisa Mendes

Thrift Store Manager

Karen Black

Retail Assistant
karen@ghhs.org
×
Karen Black

Karen Black

Retail Assistant

Judy Cameron

Administrative Support
×
Judy Cameron

Judy Cameron

Administrative Support

Julia H. Coberly

Volunteer Coordinator
julia@ghhs.org
×
Julia H. Coberly

Julia H. Coberly

Volunteer Coordinator

Amanda Hoeft

Clinic Technician
×
Amanda Hoeft

Amanda Hoeft

Clinic Technician

Lauren McCray

Lead Animal Care Manager
lauren@ghhs.org
×
Lauren McCray

Lauren McCray

Lead Animal Care Manager

Jay Ratts

Retail Assistant
jay@ghhs.org
×
Jay Ratts

Jay Ratts

Retail Assistant

Susan Ried

Financial Administrator
susan@ghhs.org
×
Susan Ried

Susan Ried

Financial Administrator

Shannon Siegel

Public Relations Manager
shannon@ghhs.org
×
Shannon Siegel

Shannon Siegel

Public Relations Manager